RPTE: Basque Country Network of Technology Parks

In Senza categoria

The Basque Country Technology Park Network is comprised of the Alava, Bizkaia and San Sebastián Technology Parks and the Garaia Innovation Pole, four strategically distributed infrastructures in the three territories that make up the Basque autonomous region, and where Companies, Technology Centres, University Research Units and Research Centres with a high technological component are based.